Client Reviews

At Caught on Camera, we are confident that all of the work we carry out is of the highest standard, making sure that we get it right first time around. But don’t just take our word for it; take a read through the reviews from past clients below for more information about the kind of projects we are capable of.

Our Reviews

  • Anonymous

    2 weeks ago

    Very helpful right from giving a quotation to installation. Engineer cleared up after himself, and was very polite and installed our camera with minimal disruption. Technical team talked us through the running of the software all done within a couple of hours.

  • Debbie - Fleet School

    1 month ago

    Used the company for a number of years now. Jason and his team are very helpful and I would recommend them.

  • Sally Irvine - Four Corners Ltd

    1 month ago

    Jason and his team were absolutely first class throughout the whole process from beginning to end. I can't recommend them enough!

  • James

    2 months ago

    Very professional company, the 2 guys who came to install in Colchester were brilliant, always helpful service and the quality of the cameras is top notch, highly recommended.

  • Christian

    3 months ago

    Excellent service and provided exactly what they said they would for a fair and pre-agreed price. Amazingly helpful with getting a non-tech savvy customer linked up to the cameras on the internet.

  • Gautam C

    4 months ago

    Very professional outfit that did the installation at my house in Loughton on time. The installation team was very professional. I would happily recommend them to my family and friends.

  • Paul E

    4 months ago

    Very fast installation - quoted and fitted within a week. Tidy and neat, no visible cables.

  • Kate H

    4 months ago

    Great system and great service. The installation of the cameras and cables is so neat and tidy. When we had a problem linking to our broadband (caused by us not caught on camera) they were brilliant at helping us sort it out. Thoroughly recommend.

  • Dave Olive

    5 months ago

    From the initial enquiry with Jay who came round and gave the advice where to put the cameras to the installation by Matt and Olly was all done with a professional and helpful attitude. It was a pleasure to deal with a company that puts the customer 1st. The picture quality of the camera's is 1st class. If you are thinking of getting security camera's for your property you can do no better than to use Caught on Camera, I highly recommend them.

  • Stephen Conway

    10 months ago

    Thanks to Jason and the team. The cctv system was installed with complete professionalism. The fellas did the work in good time and when I asked for a change of position to one of the cameras, it was done immediately. The team were polite and friendly and the cost was favourable. I would recommend 'caught on camera ' without hesitation.

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click below.

See more reviews