Client Reviews

At Caught on Camera, we are confident that all of the work we carry out is of the highest standard, making sure that we get it right first time around. But don’t just take our word for it; take a read through the reviews from past clients below for more information about the kind of projects we are capable of.

Our Reviews

  • Gerry Grehan

    2 weeks ago

    This is a company that you can trust. Matt and Adam are very professional and trust worthy. They fixed my problems with the cameras and have booked them in again to install two more. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Top class all round.

  • D And M

    1 month ago

    We have had our cameras for a number of years now. We are happy with the service, the ease of operating the cameras and the backup service. If there are any issues, we simply call up for advice. These cameras have given us additional home security. We are very happy.

  • Nev

    3 months ago

    Fantastic service from Jason and the boys. They came and fitted my cameras and installed them very neatly and they were up and running in a matter of hours. Jason gave great advice on the requirements before hand and we are already seeing the benefits.

  • Arslan Ali Bhatti

    5 months ago

    Excellent Customer Service. A professional company that goes extra lengths to ease things for the customers.

  • Mark

    6 months ago

    ELITE LEVEL AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE....... I contacted Caught On Camera after my Parents has been broken into which was a very violent and traumatic ordeal. I had rung round and spoke with 5 other companies, the professionalism from Jay was very clear from the outset that this was the company to make my parents feel safe in their own home again. Matt, Adam and Billy, turned up the next day to install the security cameras, the workmanship is a credit to your company and really how each individual just cracked on and made such a neat and professional job. Next day 1st thing we had Shev turn up to fit the Alarm and sensors, again like the others, explained word for word how to use all the ( very easy ) equipment. I also had day to day full updates from Jackey in the office which were so re assuring and extremely helpful. Mt Parents, after this Ordeal of the break in and what they had been through, did not really want to move back into the house, well down to the full team at Caught On Camera, i am delighted to say that my Parents were back in the day the team finished their two day installation. This company is truly so professional and at an Elite level from customer service, installation and equipment used. Would fully recommend to anyone out there.

  • Laurence

    6 months ago

    I contacted Caught on Camera recently, they promptly gave me an appointment , Matt explain clearly what he was going to do. The following week Matt and Adam came on time, install the equipment the same day, it was very tidy and neat, they train me how to use the equipment. They are very professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The quality of the picture is very clear and the system is friendly. Thank you . Laurence

  • Mervyn

    6 months ago

    Caught on Camera installed my home security cameras yesterday. Matt and his colleague turned up at the time they said they would and installed the equipment in a timely manner. The installation was neat and tidy and cleared up completely. Top job and we are very happy either the result and would not hesitate to recommend to others.

  • Anonymous

    6 months ago

    A very Professional, Jay advised me regarding the specification, equipment was delivered as ordered and on time. Matt and Adam installed it and spent a lot of time training me regarding the capability. They were in no rush to leave. Excellent company. courteous and reliable. Tidy workmanship with attention to detail from the start. They delivered everything as specified. I don’t often recommend but in this instance it is entirely deserved. Many thanks to the team, both front and back of house.

  • A Fox

    8 months ago

    Professional, courteous and reliable. Tidy workmanship with attention to detail from the start. They delivered everything as specified. I don’t often recommend but in this instance it is entirely deserved. Many thanks to the team, both front and back of house.

  • Luda

    9 months ago

    A few days ago we have upgraded 9 cctv cameras in our community center with Caught on camera's team. The work was very neat and tidy, once everything was installed they took us through the system set up to make sure we knew how to work the system before leaving. The team were very professional, polite and helpful. The picture quality of the camera's is 1st class. Very satisfied with the end result. Would highly recommend CaughtOnCamera.

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click below.

See more reviews