Client Reviews

At Caught on Camera, we are confident that all of the work we carry out is of the highest standard, making sure that we get it right first time around. But don’t just take our word for it; take a read through the reviews from past clients below for more information about the kind of projects we are capable of.

Our Reviews

  • Dean Adams

    1 week ago

    Very professional service from start to finish. The engineers had a tough job running the cables through the ceiling but persisted and everything was done neatly with no visible cabling back to the DVR. Would highly recommend!

  • John

    3 weeks ago

    Excellent after care customer service. My router was reset which stopped the connection to my camera's. Called Caught on camera and it got sorted asap. Friendly and quick. thanks.

  • Peter Gallagher

    1 month ago

    Jason Clifford and his team have done an exceptional job. Starting with a very competitive quote which we were able to build upon and not chased at anytime to make a decision through to a first class installation. Jason was on site for the start of the installation walking the grounds confirming camera locations etc with client and engineers so that everyone was aware of the specifics which put us fully at ease. The engineers were very professional thorough out and aware of their surroundings at a busy golf club. They left us with excellently installed working system which has exceeded our expectations in terms of quality and ease of performance. Jason followed up a few days later to provide full training for the staff and integration into the club server which has given us great access. We are very happy with the outcome and with the back up service expected to be just as good as the front end we are delighted to have used Caught on Camera who we would fully endorse.

  • Anonymous

    3 months ago

    Very helpful right from giving a quotation to installation. Engineer cleared up after himself, and was very polite and installed our camera with minimal disruption. Technical team talked us through the running of the software all done within a couple of hours.

  • Debbie - Fleet School

    3 months ago

    Used the company for a number of years now. Jason and his team are very helpful and I would recommend them.

  • Sally Irvine - Four Corners Ltd

    4 months ago

    Jason and his team were absolutely first class throughout the whole process from beginning to end. I can't recommend them enough!

  • James

    5 months ago

    Very professional company, the 2 guys who came to install in Colchester were brilliant, always helpful service and the quality of the cameras is top notch, highly recommended.

  • Christian

    5 months ago

    Excellent service and provided exactly what they said they would for a fair and pre-agreed price. Amazingly helpful with getting a non-tech savvy customer linked up to the cameras on the internet.

  • Gautam C

    6 months ago

    Very professional outfit that did the installation at my house in Loughton on time. The installation team was very professional. I would happily recommend them to my family and friends.

  • Paul E

    6 months ago

    Very fast installation - quoted and fitted within a week. Tidy and neat, no visible cables.

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click below.

See more reviews

Case Studies

Domestic CCTV Install

St.Albans, Hertfordshire, Nov 2018

Installed new IP HD CCTV Cameras and monitoring equipment for Detached property

In this day and age with the recent spike in reported and unreported crime you will not be surprised to hear we have many requests to install CTV on community housing developments both on local authority and private developments.

Read More

One such site is Belverdere Gardens in the St Albans area, where after a spate of break ins and attempted break ins, car thefts and vandalism we were approached to help remedy their issue. We put forward a proposal of covering various vulnerable parts of the estate with CCTV camera’s including a Number plate reading camera ANPR at the main entrance. This brought many issues as the estate is built in spate blocks and we had to work within a specified budget and within a brief of causing minimum fuss or inconvenience, like laying cables and the related ground works involved.

We came up with a solution of installing HD cameras with Infrared night vision and linking them back to one main central position. Using very reliable high speed WiFi bridge network transmission. This enabled all the various vulnerable areas to be covered with minimal fuss or disruption. The client now has access to all areas. The can use mobile devices, IPhone etc.to view their CCTV from the comfort of the arm chair or any location worldwide. The effect of CCTV being installed on this site has dramatically reduced level of crime that was taking place and has given owners and residents peace of mind.