Client Reviews

At Caught on Camera, we are confident that all of the work we carry out is of the highest standard, making sure that we get it right first time around. But don’t just take our word for it; take a read through the reviews from past clients below for more information about the kind of projects we are capable of.

Our Reviews

  • Anonymous

    1 week ago

    I thought getting CCTV was going to be complex, stressful and prohibitively expensive but Caught on Camera UK made the whole process incredibly smooth from start to finish. It was made clear what I needed, the cost was reasonable and I didn’t feel like I was being pushed for extras I don’t need. The appointment was booked quickly with no issues, no changes and I received confirmation of the date and cost. The installation was painless and the gentleman could not have been more helpful and efficient. He set it up faster than expected and explained how to use everything really clearly. Paying was simple and again really friendly service. I would 100% recommend

  • Ben

    1 month ago

    Just want to thank the team! Wanted CCTV to add some security to our home, the team were fantastic, quick installation of 3 cameras all fitted with prompt arrival time and clean work. The team talked us through the app and the system. Had some issues with the camera sensitivity and Jason resolved these over the phone with no hassle. Would recommend these to anyone. Well done and thanks all.

  • John C

    1 month ago

    I'm based in Battersea in London. I received a superb service from initial quotation, through a very clean and tidy installation, through hand holding to familiarise me with the relevant software. I now have high def viewing and 24*7 event recording accessible from my iPhone, iPad and Mac desktop. Excellent all round.

  • Jon Hayward

    1 month ago

    Fast efficient service, the install team were great. Highly recommended!

  • Tracie

    1 month ago

    From the first contact until now, I honestly cannot fault the team at caught on camera. They are highly professional, friendly and very efficient. Not only did they do a brilliant job but were totally engaged with us to make sure we were happy throughout. They listened & took on board any request or concerns we had. They talked us through the workings of the equipment with patience (and not being tech savvy, this was greatly appreciated). The camera footage is of great quality. The cameras look very neat and not an eyesore at all. Since having the cctv installed Ive had some minor technical issues ( unrelated to these guys) but their customer service is just fantastic!! Dealt with Jay over the phone & not only did he deal with the issue, but did so quickly & efficiently. It’s so refreshing to find a company that offers an after care service like these guys do, other companies could learn from them. Since having the cctv installed we had some criminal activity with my neighbours vehicle & the police asked for a copy of the cctv. The police officer even complimented the level and quality of the cctv, saying it’s one of the best he’s seen!! Honestly, these guys take some beating!!! Keep up the good work... your so deserving of this review. Thank you.

  • Laura

    2 months ago

    Highly recommended service - cctv was installed very quickly as was the set up process on home devices. The quality of the footage is second to none. The cameras look really smart. Very helpful staff who installed our cameras and talked us through the home devices set up. Technical problems on my part - I spoke to Jason on the phone who resolved this remotely within a matter of minutes. Thank you so much :)

  • Dermot

    2 months ago

    Installation was quick and efficient. Later contact with Jason over solving technical problems dealt with smoothly both by telephone and email, especially in connection with our CCTV recordings being sent to the local police following a street incident. User instructions made available by the manufacturer could be friendlier please. I did find them too technical for ordinary consumers.

  • Roman

    2 months ago

    Im more than happy for such a perfect costumer service and professionalism. Speaking with a Jason Clifford helped me get my problems solved in exactly quick and easy way as i want. Really appreciate the time. Thanks a lot !!!!

  • Lesley

    2 months ago

    The quality of the recordings are amazing! Staff very efficient and helpful, quick to respond to queries and sort out any teething problems. Much appreciated.

  • Anonymous

    4 months ago

    very helpful were our Shev and Bill.

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click below.

See more reviews