Client Reviews

At Caught on Camera, we are confident that all of the work we carry out is of the highest standard, making sure that we get it right first time around. But don’t just take our word for it; take a read through the reviews from past clients below for more information about the kind of projects we are capable of.

Our Reviews

  • Mrs Jeannette Bailey

    11 hours ago

    will be paying the invoice in about 20 minutes but I would like to say: That Matt and Billy did an excellent job. Punctual, polite, discussed and explained the positioning and the cabling. Very neat work, tidied up after. Thorough explanation and "talk through" of the features of the CCTV, set up on my phone. Great team work. I am very happy with the installation. I would recommend Caught on Camera and in particular Matt and Billy, without hesitation, to any future customers. Having just written this review, I checked the camera. At 17:08:45 the camera clearly showed a "fly tipper" - just hours after install! Footage down loaded to the Council for action! 07501059603 if anyone wants to verify!

  • Yvonne

    3 days ago

    Jay from Caught on Camera updated our current cctv system professionally and expertly, when the original installation company said it couldn't be done and with a very friendly manner. He talked us through the update with instructions we could understand. Can't rate him highly enough. Very fair pricing considering he could have told us the whole system needed replacing. Very trustworthy.

  • Trevor Gordon

    3 weeks ago

    I am so very pleased and delighted with my new CCTV system. From the original visit to quote and spec to the installation Jason and his team of experts were superb. Professional, courteous and such a clean and tidy installation. I can’t recommend Caught on Camera highly enough.

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Best thing we did was get CCTV installed, and these guys sorted it out for us

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Fantastic service from start to finish, highly reopened, With crime on the rise these days we all need CCTV!

  • Harry & Mathilde

    1 month ago

    Just installed new cameras around the house, Bill and Shev were very good, professional and friendly - they did not rush and took time to explain and made sure everything was 100% before they left - Jason was also always on hand to give answers to any questions well done everyone !

  • Anonymous

    3 months ago

    I thought getting CCTV was going to be complex, stressful and prohibitively expensive but Caught on Camera UK made the whole process incredibly smooth from start to finish. It was made clear what I needed, the cost was reasonable and I didn’t feel like I was being pushed for extras I don’t need. The appointment was booked quickly with no issues, no changes and I received confirmation of the date and cost. The installation was painless and the gentleman could not have been more helpful and efficient. He set it up faster than expected and explained how to use everything really clearly. Paying was simple and again really friendly service. I would 100% recommend

  • Ben

    4 months ago

    Just want to thank the team! Wanted CCTV to add some security to our home, the team were fantastic, quick installation of 3 cameras all fitted with prompt arrival time and clean work. The team talked us through the app and the system. Had some issues with the camera sensitivity and Jason resolved these over the phone with no hassle. Would recommend these to anyone. Well done and thanks all.

  • John C

    4 months ago

    I'm based in Battersea in London. I received a superb service from initial quotation, through a very clean and tidy installation, through hand holding to familiarise me with the relevant software. I now have high def viewing and 24*7 event recording accessible from my iPhone, iPad and Mac desktop. Excellent all round.

  • Jon Hayward

    5 months ago

    Fast efficient service, the install team were great. Highly recommended!

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click below.

See more reviews