Client Reviews

At Caught on Camera, we are confident that all of the work we carry out is of the highest standard, making sure that we get it right first time around. But don’t just take our word for it; take a read through the reviews from past clients below for more information about the kind of projects we are capable of.

Our Reviews

  • Lee

    4 days ago

    The two technicians who came were incredibly knowledgeable they did a thorough assessment of the site to ensure the cameras were in the best places. The work was very neat and tidy, once everything was installed they took us through the system set up to make sure we knew how to work the system before leaving. Both were very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend Caughtoncamera.

  • Gary & Maria

    3 weeks ago

    We are really pleased with the perfect professional service we received from the team at Caught On Camera. We ordered a home CCTV system with three camera’s, Billy and Matty did a really great job installing everything and talked us through all we needed to know and set everything up for us. Would certainly recommend using them without a doubt.

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Excellent service and attention to detail and advice.

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Great customer service, the guys who installed our cameras were helpful, friendly and very tidy with their work... I would totally recommend these guys!!

  • Mandy

    2 months ago

    Had our cameras fitted today by Shev and Billy, extremely professional, friendly guys. Nothing was a problem, no matter how many times up and down the ladder. So pleased with service and the cameras. Been watching it all afternoon.

  • Lynda

    2 months ago

    Superb service from whole company from Jackie the administrator to Jay who came and did the initial survey to Adam and Chev who completed the installation. The complete service was very prompt with excellent communication. Staff were on time, very pleasant and did a fantastic job which I am very pleased with. Small tweak needed and that was rectified promptly the following day. Could not have asked for a better service. The quality of the cctv imaging is superb. Highly recommended company. Thankyou.

  • Harry Pegg

    2 months ago

    Jay of Caught On Camera gave me a fair quote for replacing my two existing old CCTV cameras and adding a further two elsewhere around the house. His team of Adam, Matt and Billy arrived on time for the installation, and completed the work very efficiently, and even ran the cables inside the soffit so they were out of sight. No mean fete! They were extremely tidy and, without being asked, replaced a hanging basket that was removed during the installation. The cameras are fantastic, recording in colour both day and night. Jay and his team were very knowledgeable and professional, and I would highly recommend them to any future customers.

  • Jeremy

    3 months ago

    An extremely satisfied customer. The two engineers (Adam and Geoff) turned up on time, spent all day replacing my old CCTV cameras with new ones, as well replacing two very long BNC cables with Ethernet. Superb job, they did not even stop for lunch and left everything very clean and tidy. Highly recommended!!

  • John & Mathew Canary Wharf

    3 months ago

    We are a private residential complex in the Canary Wharf area. Caught on Camera have just installed our new CCTV. We are so happy with the excellent job they did and the quality of the cameras. Jay and his team are all very knowledgable, helpful and courteous. The installation was done so efficiently and great care was taken to make sure every camera was placed to give us the best coverage possible. Dealing with everyone from this company has been a pleasure and we would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of having CCTV installed.

  • Yasmine Hurley

    4 months ago

    Very professional and courteous. From dealing with admin, the boss and the cctv engineers. CCTV engineers took time to explain the best positioning of the cameras and programmed our phones and computers. Very clean job and wires are neatly tacked away. Also good value for money compared with other quotes.

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click below.

See more reviews