Client Reviews

At Caught on Camera, we are confident that all of the work we carry out is of the highest standard, making sure that we get it right first time around. But don’t just take our word for it; take a read through the reviews from past clients below for more information about the kind of projects we are capable of.

Our Reviews

  • Steve From Essex

    1 week ago

    We are so pleased we decided on Caught On Camera to fit and install our CCTV system, would rate them the best on offer with the latest tec. First class service from quotation to installation, the fitters very polite and we are very impressed with the service. The customer service is second to none!

  • Monica

    1 month ago

    I am so glad I called 'Caught On Camera'. They are polite, very efficient and helpful company. Customer service is excellent - quotation, invoice and quick response to phone calls are all timely. I can honestly say, i feel like I am in good hands which is rare these days. Thanks to the two engineers, Jason and Jackie. You're doing a superb job, very impressed.

  • Clare

    1 month ago

    Very impressed! A very efficient and helpful company. They quoted immediately after initial visit with no chasing. Made an appointment for installation the following week. The two engineers worked really hard in pouring rain. Everything set up and working brilliantly. A couple of months later and we have just changed our broadband router. Called them on Saturday afternoon and they set everything up on new router whilst I was on the phone. Amazing service - quick, efficient, no fuss and very friendly! Can't recommend highly enough!

  • Sarah Johnson

    1 month ago

    The guys were very careful and thorough, and they thought through the positioning of our cameras very intelligently. It was all so much less hassle than I thought it would be! I'm really glad we contacted COC UK Ltd, they've made us feel 100% more secure now

  • Richard

    2 months ago

    Great customer service

  • Anonymous

    2 months ago

    Great service. Everything was set up super-quickly and everyone was very helpful. Very satisfied with the end result. Thanks folks.

  • Will

    3 months ago

    We have been using Caught on Camera for approximately 3 years for a commercial property in High Wycombe. We are a professional company of commercial property investors and rely on good contractors to undertake works across our estate. We find the service to be very professional at every level with the installation team being very professional and courteous. It is always good when you have engineers ask where the hoover is! I would not hesitate to recommend them.

  • Georgia

    3 months ago

    AMAZING- came round, fitted everything for me within 24 hours. Zero mess, polite, prompt. Would recommend x100000

  • Dean Adams

    4 months ago

    Very professional service from start to finish. The engineers had a tough job running the cables through the ceiling but persisted and everything was done neatly with no visible cabling back to the DVR. Would highly recommend!

  • John

    4 months ago

    Excellent after care customer service. My router was reset which stopped the connection to my camera's. Called Caught on camera and it got sorted asap. Friendly and quick. thanks.

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click below.

See more reviews