Client Reviews

At Caught on Camera, we are confident that all of the work we carry out is of the highest standard, making sure that we get it right first time around. But don’t just take our word for it; take a read through the reviews from past clients below for more information about the kind of projects we are capable of.

Our Reviews

  • Roman

    2 days ago

    Im more than happy for such a perfect costumer service and professionalism. Speaking with a Jason Clifford helped me get my problems solved in exactly quick and easy way as i want. Really appreciate the time. Thanks a lot !!!!

  • Lesley

    4 days ago

    The quality of the recordings are amazing! Staff very efficient and helpful, quick to respond to queries and sort out any teething problems. Much appreciated.

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    very helpful were our Shev and Bill.

  • Wil Clayton Branagh Court Management Limited

    3 months ago

    The guys arrived when they said they would very knowledgeable very professional We had 7 new cameras added to our existing 3 in a very large housing complex in reading was a very long day for us all but the guy's cracked on with it and about 14 hours later we had everything up and running can not thank the boss man.... you know who you are lol and the 2 installers for all the hard work they did i will even go as far to say I think I made a couple of new friends that day Fantastic job, fantastic company they left no mess and there was minimal disturbance too our resident I would highly recommend caught on camera to anyone wanting an install it just general advice Can't thank you enough guys fantastic

  • Lee

    4 months ago

    The two technicians who came were incredibly knowledgeable they did a thorough assessment of the site to ensure the cameras were in the best places. The work was very neat and tidy, once everything was installed they took us through the system set up to make sure we knew how to work the system before leaving. Both were very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend Caughtoncamera.

  • Gary & Maria

    4 months ago

    We are really pleased with the perfect professional service we received from the team at Caught On Camera. We ordered a home CCTV system with three camera’s, Billy and Matty did a really great job installing everything and talked us through all we needed to know and set everything up for us. Would certainly recommend using them without a doubt.

  • Anonymous

    5 months ago

    Excellent service and attention to detail and advice.

  • Anonymous

    5 months ago

    Great customer service, the guys who installed our cameras were helpful, friendly and very tidy with their work... I would totally recommend these guys!!

  • Mandy

    6 months ago

    Had our cameras fitted today by Shev and Billy, extremely professional, friendly guys. Nothing was a problem, no matter how many times up and down the ladder. So pleased with service and the cameras. Been watching it all afternoon.

  • Lynda

    6 months ago

    Superb service from whole company from Jackie the administrator to Jay who came and did the initial survey to Adam and Chev who completed the installation. The complete service was very prompt with excellent communication. Staff were on time, very pleasant and did a fantastic job which I am very pleased with. Small tweak needed and that was rectified promptly the following day. Could not have asked for a better service. The quality of the cctv imaging is superb. Highly recommended company. Thankyou.

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click below.

See more reviews