Client Reviews

At Caught on Camera, we are confident that all of the work we carry out is of the highest standard, making sure that we get it right first time around. But don’t just take our word for it; take a read through the reviews from past clients below for more information about the kind of projects we are capable of.

Our Reviews

  • Paul Maclennan Oceania Trading Ltd

    3 weeks ago

    I am pleased to say that the guys sorted out a niggling problem with a new system we installed, they quickly identified the problem and did the set up. It now works perfectly. They were extremely knowledgeable and I would not hesitate to recommend them, very pleased

  • Peter P

    1 month ago

    I'm very happy with the customer service provided by Caught On Camera. I've just changed my router & they helped me reconnect remotely to my mobile.

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    I needed backup with my picture when I was away from home. Jay talked me through what to do over the phone and it worked. Very professional, knowledgeable and patient ! I would highly recommend this company.

  • Sunny

    1 month ago

    Incredible and knowledgeable service, after spending hours with other companies who attempted to fix our issue, and quoted us out of this world prices. Jay was able to talk through the issue on the very same call, in less than an hour, there and then. An absolute lifesaver as CCTV forms a large part of our security and couldn't be compromised. I just wish I had this number sooner!

  • Clifford Dikgale

    3 months ago

    Goooodday,caught on camera uk help me when i was frustrated with my wireless ip camera and i just followed your instructions then boom the was my camera on the screen thanks and i love u

  • Gavin

    3 months ago

    Great service from providing the initial quotation to installation of our CCTV system in Witham, Essex would definitely recommended

  • M And D

    5 months ago

    Service and installation were professional and efficient. We are very happy with the quality of the footage and the software that runs the camera system. It is easy to use and navigate. Our point of contact Jason, was courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable. We are very happy and would recommend this company.

  • Christian F

    6 months ago

    A problem with one of the cameras quickly fixed, no quibbles. Great service.

  • Anonymous

    7 months ago

    a fantastic no pressure installation. There was no hard sale and everything was explained well throughout the process. Great turnout around time from initial survey to installation. I would definitely recommend CoC.

  • Mr S

    7 months ago

    Jason came to our house and surveyed - then recommended IP cameras that we can log into from anywhere. These have been great to keep tabs on our home and also to see who is visiting. The Service and value was great and if we ever need any advice or help, COC are always on the end of a phone.

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click below.

See more reviews