Client Reviews

At Caught on Camera, we are confident that all of the work we carry out is of the highest standard, making sure that we get it right first time around. But don’t just take our word for it; take a read through the reviews from past clients below for more information about the kind of projects we are capable of.

Our Reviews

  • Mandy

    10 hours ago

    Had our cameras fitted today by Shev and Billy, extremely professional, friendly guys. Nothing was a problem, no matter how many times up and down the ladder. So pleased with service and the cameras. Been watching it all afternoon.

  • Lynda

    6 days ago

    Superb service from whole company from Jackie the administrator to Jay who came and did the initial survey to Adam and Chev who completed the installation. The complete service was very prompt with excellent communication. Staff were on time, very pleasant and did a fantastic job which I am very pleased with. Small tweak needed and that was rectified promptly the following day. Could not have asked for a better service. The quality of the cctv imaging is superb. Highly recommended company. Thankyou.

  • Harry Pegg

    1 week ago

    Jay of Caught On Camera gave me a fair quote for replacing my two existing old CCTV cameras and adding a further two elsewhere around the house. His team of Adam, Matt and Billy arrived on time for the installation, and completed the work very efficiently, and even ran the cables inside the soffit so they were out of sight. No mean fete! They were extremely tidy and, without being asked, replaced a hanging basket that was removed during the installation. The cameras are fantastic, recording in colour both day and night. Jay and his team were very knowledgeable and professional, and I would highly recommend them to any future customers.

  • Jeremy

    2 weeks ago

    An extremely satisfied customer. The two engineers (Adam and Geoff) turned up on time, spent all day replacing my old CCTV cameras with new ones, as well replacing two very long BNC cables with Ethernet. Superb job, they did not even stop for lunch and left everything very clean and tidy. Highly recommended!!

  • John & Mathew Canary Wharf

    3 weeks ago

    We are a private residential complex in the Canary Wharf area. Caught on Camera have just installed our new CCTV. We are so happy with the excellent job they did and the quality of the cameras. Jay and his team are all very knowledgable, helpful and courteous. The installation was done so efficiently and great care was taken to make sure every camera was placed to give us the best coverage possible. Dealing with everyone from this company has been a pleasure and we would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of having CCTV installed.

  • Yasmine Hurley

    1 month ago

    Very professional and courteous. From dealing with admin, the boss and the cctv engineers. CCTV engineers took time to explain the best positioning of the cameras and programmed our phones and computers. Very clean job and wires are neatly tacked away. Also good value for money compared with other quotes.

  • Anonymous

    2 months ago

    Great service!! Polite, helpful and very knowledgeable!! I would 100% recommend.

  • Building Manager

    3 months ago

    Caught on Camera provided the most competitive quote, engineer was very knowledgeable, working within our budget to give the best coverage possible. Installation was easy and the team worked around us. Servicing & support have all been excellent, the whole team are professional, friendly and reliable. Cameras are clear give excellent day and night coverage and controls easy to use. I would personally like to thank the engineer who recently helped me with some IT / connection issues (which I would like to note were my own making) – talked me through step by step how to re-set / connect. Big thank you Caught on Camera for excellent support and service on site and over the phone – I would defiantly recommend you to others

  • Anonymous

    3 months ago

    Very Good and personable service. Great response time and always fix the issue.

  • Zeddy

    3 months ago

    I had my installation installed by some polish guy from watford did over a two years ago I’ve had simple problems with settings and he took two weeks to pick up the phone and never came I phoned up these guys caught on camera and over the phone he helped me straight away within 2mins that’s what I call great customer service I will be using them again as I need to move my unit to another room thanks a lot for your help Zeddy

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click below.

See more reviews