Client Reviews

At Caught on Camera, we are confident that all of the work we carry out is of the highest standard, making sure that we get it right first time around. But don’t just take our word for it; take a read through the reviews from past clients below for more information about the kind of projects we are capable of.

Our Reviews

  • Stephen Conway

    3 months ago

    Thanks to Jason and the team. The cctv system was installed with complete professionalism. The fellas did the work in good time and when I asked for a change of position to one of the cameras, it was done immediately. The team were polite and friendly and the cost was favourable. I would recommend 'caught on camera ' without hesitation.

  • Kim Tomlin

    3 months ago

    I found caught on camera last year after another company had fitted CCTV. Caught on camera are lovely people really helpful. They replaced a camera for me that was fitted by another company and had broken days after the year warranty. I called Caught on Camera the other day as my laptop and phone view was playing up. They came round and fixed the problem the same day I phoned. I only wish I had found them the first time. If you need CCTV cameras this company is perfect and pleasant to deal with. I will only ever use caught on camera, no one else.

  • The Norwegian Church In London

    3 months ago

    Jason and his team helped install cctv at our church in Rotherhithe. Their service has been professional and efficient from the initial quotation and they took great care and attention with our listed building. After care has also been friendly, so many thanks!

  • Anonymous

    3 months ago

    Very helpful and quick response. Answered any queries i had when setting up the system. Would recommend them.

  • The Life Centre, Islington, London

    4 months ago

    Very customer service orientated, friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and simply amazing! Highly recommended!!!

  • Anonymous

    4 months ago

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable

  • Stuart

    4 months ago

    Excellent service, done a great job. Tidy and considerate when working inside and outside the house. Highly recommended. Cant praise caught on camera enough. Great job.

  • A&D Hope Ltd

    4 months ago

    Excellent service from Jason and the boys! Would highly recommend their services. Have left the place extremely neat, plus a top group of lads who are extremely polite. We had a survey on Friday and it was installed by the Tuesday! 10/10 from start to finish

  • HP Sure-Safe Ltd

    4 months ago

    It was not an easy job! However, the challenges were dealt with in a professional and friendly manner. I would thoroughly recommend Caught on Camera to any business or household that is looking for a good quality CCTV survey, installation and commissioning - and may I add at a sensible price. Thank you.

  • Anonymous

    5 months ago

    Right from the first conversation I had to when my camera was fitted the service was polite, considerate and very helpful. They cared about their customer which unfortunately not everyone. does. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone wanting CCTV fitted.

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click below.

See more reviews